Singstore Update List For March 21st Revealed


Coming this Friday the Singstore will be getting updated once again. The list below reveals the new songs that will be added come March 21st. Once again the songs seem to hit a lot of genres, so it seems like everyone should find something that it worth a download. This is certainly a huge change from earlier this year where Sony were getting many complaints due to the lack of new songs. Now if they could just to the same for the PlayStation Store. We are still angry for the long Everyday Shooter wait – 4 whole months!

• A-ha “Hunting High And Low”
• Ash “Girl From Mars”
• Ash “Kung Fu”
• Ash “Shining Light”
• Bananarama “Venus”
• Billy Joel “We Didn’t Start The Fire”
• Daniel Lindström “Coming True”
• Darin “Money For Nothing”
• Divinyls “I Touch Myself”
• DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince “Summertime”
• Don McLean “American Pie”
• Duran Duran “Is There Something I Should Know”
• Duran Duran “Union Of The Snake”
• Faith No More “Easy”
• Kine “In The Air Tonight”
• Maxïmo Park “I Want You To Stay”
• Maxïmo Park “The Coast Is Always Changing”
• Mel & Kim “Respectable”
• Mr Big “To Be With You”
• Placebo “Pure Morning”
• Robyn “Show Me Love”
• Scouting For Girls “Elvis Ain’t Dead”
• Scouting For Girls “She’s So Lovely”
• The Creeps “Ooh I Like It!”