Microsoft Pre-E3 Press Conference Reminder

The Microsoft pre-E3 press conference will take place 2 hours after Nintendo’s, with more news of the highly anticipated Gears of War likely, as well as the possibility of some Halo 3 details. Localised times are given below:

PST (Local Time): Tuesday May 9th, 11:30
GMT: Tuesday May 9th, 18:30
BST: Tuesday May 9th, 19:30
CET: Tuesday May 9th, 20:30

This is the only conference out of the ‘big three’ that won’t be broadcast live on the internet, but will instead be streamed as soon as the event has finished, roughly 90 minutes later (21:00 BST).

IGN are offering a high-res video stream to members of IGN Insider, and Gamespot are offering free low-res and subscriber-only high-res streams.

Stay with us as we bring you all the latest news as it happens from E3.