Sony Pre-E3 Press Conference Reminder

The Sony pre-E3 press conference is taking place soon. Localised times are given below:

PST (Local Time): Monday May 8th, 16:00
GMT: Monday May 8th, 23:00
BST: Tuesday May 9th, 00:00
CET: Tuesday May 9th, 01:00

IGN are offering a high-res video stream to members of IGN Insider, and Gamespot are offering free low-res and subscriber-only high-res streams.

We at DarkZero will be bringing you live, up-to-date news coverage as soon as it happens, so stick around!