More San Andreas Tracks Reveled!

The officially named San Andreas tracks are as follows

– Killing in the Name by Rage Against The Machine
– Funky Worm by Ohio Players
– Crazy by Willie Nelson
– I Don’t Give a F**k by 2 Pac
– Two Tickets to Paradise by Eddie Money
– The Payback by James Brown
– Break 4 Love by Raze
– Poison by Bell Biv Devoe
– Children’s Story by Slick Rick
– Chase The Devil by Max Romeo & The Upsetters
– West Coast Poplock by Ronnie Hudson
– Groove Me by Guy
– How I Could Just Kill A Man by Cypress Hill
– Pressure Drop by The Maytals
– Cold Blooded by Rick James
– Break 4 Love by Raze
– Barracuda by Heart
– Hood Took Me Under by Compton’s Most Wanted –
– Think About It by Lyn Collins
– Rebel Without A Pause by Public Enemy
– Midlife Crisis by Faith No More
– I Know You Got Soul by Eric B & Rakim
– Head Like A Hole by AFI
– Welcome to the Jungle by Guns & Roses
– Smells like Teen Spirit by Nirvana