GTA IV compilation album announced

DJ Green Lantern, the star DJ of The Beat radio station Grand Theft Auto IV has announced he’ll be releasing a 16-track compilation album to go hand in hand with the release of the game last month.

The album will go by the name Liberty City Invasion: Music From and Inspired by Grand Theft Auto IV and will be available to download from “all major digital retailers” (aka iTunes and others) on May 20th. The full track listing is as follows:

Styles P – “What’s the Problem
Busta Rhymes – “Where’s My Money
Wyclef, Uncle Murda & Mavado – “Informer
Joell Ortiz & Dante Hawkins – “Alone
Jim Jones & Juelz Santana – “Bustin’ Shots
Maino – “Get Away Driver
Uncle Murda – “Anybody Can Get It
Fabolous & Fat Joe – “I’m So Fly
Qadir – “Nickname
38 Special, Fever & Dwayne – “Streets Raised Me
Clipse feat. Re-Up Gang – “9mm
Heltah Skeltah feat. Buckshot – “Can’t Trust Em
Red Café – “Stick’m
Immortal Technique – “Parole
Tru Life – “Wet Em Up
Johnny Polygon – “Price On Your Head