First Lips DLC hits Live today, more next week

Microsoft have announced they will be supporting Lips with DLC right from the get go, with songs available for download today, and also next week. The songs will cost you 160 Microsoft Space Bucks each – along with your dignity should you sing them in public.

21th November

  • Adele – “Chasing Pavements”
  • Coldplay – “Violet Hill”
  • Estelle – “No Substitute Love”
  • Jason Mraz – “The Remedy (I Won’t Worry)”

28th November

  • Smashmouth – “All Star”
  • Supertramp – “Give a Little Bit”
  • Vanessa Carlton – “A Thousand Miles”

Also, here is a tip. Don’t go searching Google Images for “Lips” to get a photo to accompany a news item. It’s just a bad idea overall. You people are sick!!!