Killswitch Engage to re-release debut album

American metalcore gods Killswitch Engage will be re-releasing their debut album on 24th January. It will be re-issued by Roadrunner Records with bonus tracks.

Originally released back in 2000 by Ferret Music, the new version also features new artwork from bassist Mike D’Antonio and includes their original 1999 demo.

The tracklisting is

1. Temple From the Within
2. Vide Infra
3. Irreversal
4. Rusted Embrace
5. Prelude
6. Soilborn
7. Numb Sickened Eyes
8. In The Unblind
9. One Last Sunset

Bonus tracks from their 1999 demo

10. Prelude
11. Soilborn
12. Vide Infra
13. In The Unblind