EA Sports Release Madden 07 Soundtrack

It’s exactly as the title says – EA Sports released the Madden NFL 07 soundtrack. The title wil be released this August for the Xbox 360, PlayStation 2, Xbox, GameCube, Nintendo DS, Game Boy Advance, PlayStation Portable, and PC. The title will also be released this fall on the PlayStation 3 and Wii consoles.

The list:
30 Seconds to Mars – Battle of One
AFI – Summer Shudder
Al Fatz – Came Down
Anti-Flag – This Is the End (For You My Friend)
Atreyu – Ex’s and Oh’s
Audioslave – Revelations
Bishop LaMont feat. Chevy Jones – The Best
Cartel – Say Anything (Else)
Cord – Go Either Way
Damone – Out Here All Night
Dashboard Confessional – Reason to Believe
Dynamite MC – Bounce
Feezy 350 – Playa What
Glasses Malone – Right Now
Hit the Lights – Until We Get Caught
Keane – Is It Any Wonder?
Less Than Jake – Still Life Franchise
Lupe Fiasco feat. Jonah Matranga – The Instrumental
Matchbook Romance – Monsters
Omnisoul – Not Giving Up
Rise Against – Drones
Riverboat Gamblers – On Again Off Again
Saves the Day – Head for the Hills
Shorty Da Kid – Get Loose
Spank Rock – Backyard Betty
Sparta – Future Needs
Taking Back Sunday – Spin
The Panic Channel – Teahouse of the Spirits
The Pink Spiders – Easy Way Out
The Rapture – WAYUH
The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus – In Fates Hands
The Sleeping – Don’t Hold Back
Trae – Real Talk
Underoath – Ever So Inviting
Wolfmother – Woman