EA Announce NBA Live 06 Tracklist

It seems like we are doing loads of tracklists for game recently here at DarkZero, a quick look over recent news post will show you about 4 different tracks for different games! Well today EA are announcing more tracks; this time for NBA LIVE 06 and according to them “the song list delivers an eclectic mix of up-tempo beats and lyrics.”

With its rock, indie and latin influences, the music in NBA LIVE 06 is an unparalleled collection of songs that demonstrate the new sound of hip-hop,” said Steve Schnur, Worldwide Executive of Music and Music Marketing at EA.

When players hit the court this Autumn, they can expect to hear music from the “phenomenally popular” The Black Eyed Peas (yeah their kinda good!) as well as new track debuts from Q-Tip featuring Busta Rhymes, Fort Minor (led by Mike Shinoda of Linkin Park), Jurassic 5, Tego Calderón and exclusive tracks from Bishop Lamont featuring Chevy Jones, Chamillionaire, N.O.R.E. and Spider Loc. During gameplay, the beats have been created by the production team Da Riffs, who follow the success of Cool n Dre who produced the beats for NBA LIVE 2005 and Just Blaze who produced the beats for NBA LIVE 2004.

If the huge mix of names above were to much for you here is a list which lists(!!!) the 11 songs that you will be tapping you feet to as you strut you stuff on court.

The complete song list includes
– Afu-Ra – God of Rap
– Bishop Lamont featuring Chevy Jones – We Got Next
– Black Eyed Peas – My Style
– Chali 2na featuring Anthony Hamilton – Don’t Stop
– Chamillionaire – Grind Time
– Fort Minor – Remember The Name
– Jae Millz – Streetz Melting
– Jurassic 5 – In The House
– Lupe Fiasco – Tilted
– M.I.A. – Bucky Done
– N.O.R.E. featuring GemStar and Big Mato – Deportes EA
– Q-Tip featuring Busta Rhymes – For The Nasty
– Spider Loc – Elementary
– Stat Quo – Like Dat
– Tego Calderón – Mil Cosas
– The Perceptionists – Let’s Move