A Free Week Of Xbox Live Gold Is Coming

Xboxyde reports Microsoft, sponsored by Adidas, will soon host a whole week of free Xbox Live gold gaming, and is also giving the community alot of free stuff on the Marketplace. Anyone who has a silver Xbox Live membership will automatically see turn into a gold membership on the 8th.

The weeks starts on Monday, 8th of May at 08:01 GMT/09:01 CET and ends Monday 15th of May at 07:59 GMT / 08:59 CET. They are also promising that new free Marketplace content – trailers, demos and exclusive gamer pictures will be released each day, but the titles are yet to be announced. Don’t forget that it is the E3 week though!

It is unknown if this offer will apply to Europe.