50 Cent: Bulletproof Exlusive Tracks

Vivendi Universal Games announced today that the highly anticipated gritty urban video game 50 CentBulletproof boasts more than eight hours of classic, current and exclusive music from 50 Cent and G Unit. Fans and gamers will appreciate the 13 never-before-released tracks and remixes including new exclusive songs from 50 Cent — “Pimp Pt2,” “I’m A Rider” and “Maybe We Crazy,” and more than 100 instrumental tracks. The game features exclusive remixes by renowned hip hop and G Unit executive producer Sha Money XL, as well as tracks from 50 Cent’s multi-platinum albums Get Rich or Die Tryin’ and The Massacre. Hit songs from G Unit’s Lloyd Banks, Young Buck and Tony Yayo are also featured in the game.

“The exclusive tracks are as good as any song I’ve ever released,” said 50 Cent. “I wanted to give my fans something new as a thank you for always supporting me and G Unit and they won’t be disappointed.”
“50 Cent Bulletproof is the must-have video game this November. 50 Cent’s involvement yielded an impressive collection of exclusive new tracks, and access to a huge library of 50 Cent and G Unit music and music videos, allowing VU Games to offer one of the largest soundtracks ever in a video game.”[/i] said Cindy Cook, Chief Strategy and Marketing Officer, VU Games.

The following is a list of music found exclusively in 50 Cent Bulletproof[/b]

1. “Pimp Pt2”

2. “I’m A Rider”

3. “Maybe We Crazy”

4. “Don’t Make Me”

5. “Grew Up”

6. “Hit Your Ass Up”

7. “Hole In Yo Back”

8. “I Run NY”

9. “I Warned You”

10. “Simply The Best”

11. “Southside G Unit”

12. “When You Hear That”

13. “Why Ask Why”

50 CentBulletproof will be available in stores November 25th for the PlayStation 2 and Xbox.