SingStar gets a 28 song update on Friday

Sony has announced they will be adding more songs to the Singstore this Friday. The songs will only be available on the Euro store, and not the recently launched US on. This time there 28 English language songsto download. We’ll happily download Queen’s Don’t Stop Me Now, and relive that Shawn of the Dead moment in the hallways of DarkZero Towers. Does anyone have a few spare pool cues?

  • Avril Lavigne “I’m With You”
  • Avril Lavigne “Sk8er Boi”
  • Beverley Knight “Shoulda, Woulda, Coulda”
  • Bigbang “I Don’t Wanna”
  • Bucks Fizz “Making Your Mind Up”
  • Coldplay “The Hardest Part”
  • Coldplay “Yellow”
  • Corinne Bailey Rae “Like A Star”
  • Cosmo-4 “Adios Amigos”
  • Cosmo-4 “Peek-A-Boo”
  • DJ Bobo “Chihuahua 2002”
  • DJ Bobo “It’s My Life”
  • DJ Bobo “Vampires Are Alive”
  • Duran Duran “Planet Earth”
  • Duran Duran “Wild Boys”
  • Falco “Rock Me Amadeus”
  • Good Charlotte “Girls & Boys”
  • Lily Allen “LDN”
  • Moloko “The Time Is Now”
  • P!nk “Get The Party Started”
  • Queen “Don’t Stop Me Now”
  • Queen “Radio Ga Ga”
  • Scouting For Girls “Heartbeat”
  • Shaggy “Oh Carolina”
  • Spleen Utd. “Spleen United”
  • The Dandy Warhols “We Used To Be Friends”
  • The Hives “Main Offender”
  • Westlife “Uptown Girl”


Supernova is futuristic online battle arena game with real-time strategy elements.
Get a free beta key ›